0
TEST

Exchange rate


www.exchange-rates.org

Contact


Tel +7978 038 68 58

Appel gratuit / Free call :

Kazantip 2014


On August 2014, the Kazantip Republic reopens its doors in Anaklia in the north west of Georgia !
 
Click the photos kazantip to enlarge
 
Kazantip invites you to dive into a world free from prejudice, into the world of wonderful electronic music and beautiful women on the sunny shores of the Black Sea in Georgia. Every year the place of our meeting was Popovka near Evpatoria in southern Ukraine. Now it will be Anaklia in Georgia. For two years, Kazantip became almost two times shorter, which means that the program is now much more intense. As explained by the organisers, it allows participants not to have to face the choice between the two hottest weekend. You can easily enjoy kazantip 2014 from the beginning till the very end.
 
On the territory of the Republic Z (the other name for the kazantip Republic) are distributed many dance floors , all different, many bars and restaurants offering different cuisine and price . The sound is running at full capacity on all dance floors from 11 p.m. to 9 a.m. During the day the music is more lounge but sometimes everyone is dancing on the beach or right in the water. At the end of each day , at sunset , thousands of citizens of the Republic Kazantip gather on the beach for the traditional sunset.
 
To complete the party you can participate or simply attend Z Games, sports event that brings together the best kite surfers and other extreme sports enthusiasts .
 
Over 300 DJs played last year. The line up DJ s kazantip 2014 or Z22 will be significantly upgraded compared to previous years. The most famous names of the electro music will be at Kazantip 2014.
 
Click the photos kazantip to enlarge
To visit the Kazantip Republic 2014 you must purchase a Viza : the name given here to the entry ticket Kazantip. From the beginning of 2014 you have got the opportunity to buy the entry ticket at a very special price. Then the price will gradually increase. On site, it will always be possible to purchase a multi entry pass but it will be much more expensive than if you buy it now.
 
You must register on the Kazantip Republic official Website to buy the entrance ticket kazantip 2014 online. There are 2 types of Visas : plastic multi visa giving the holder the opportunity to enter the territory for the period of 15 days (the one you need) and a single entry visa authorising a visit.
 
You are convinced and you want to come to Kazantip 2014, you have now only to think of transport and accommodation. To participate fully in kazantip 2014, you need to find accommodation : on-site hotel in the village of Anaklia or apartment. Indeed, the pace is intense (from August, 20 to August, 31, 2014, virtually non-stop music) and numerous animations, and the more you stay near by the Kazantip Republic , the more you will enjoy it. The site kazantipvoyage.com offers the best trip at Kazantip: hotels and apartments at reasonable price. Enjoy special offers kazantip 2014.
 
Kazantip 2014 under the sign of freedom , a republic for everyone. Crazy, surreal, erotic, hilarious , two weeks of happiness and joy at Kazantip , will give you the only wish - come back here the following year .

0
TEST

Taux de change


Contact


Tel +7978 038 68 58

Appel gratuit / Free call : Skype Me™!

Kazantip 2014


Le 20 aout 2014, la République Kazantip ouvre à nouveau ses portes à Anaklia dans le nord ouest de la Géorgie !

Kazantip vous invite à plonger dans un monde libre de préjugés, dans le monde de la musique électronique et des belles filles sur les bords ensoleillés de la mer Noire en Géorgie. C'est nouveau: notre rendez vous est Anaklia près de Kutaisi en Géorgie. Depuis deux ans, le durée de kazantip a été réduite de moitié, ce qui signifie que le programme est maintenant beaucoup plus intense. Comme expliqué par les organisateurs, cela permet aux participants de ne pas avoir à choisir entre les deux week end les plus chauds et deux pouvoir vivre kazantip 2014 du début à la fin.

Cliquez sur les photos kazantip pour les agrandir

Sur le territoire de la République Z (autre nom de kazantip) sont répartis plusieurs dancefloors, tous différents, des bars et restaurants proposent différentes cuisines et catégories de prix. Le son fonctionne à plein régime sur tous les dancefloors de 23h00 à 9 h du matin . En journée la musique est plus lounge mais parfois les DJs se lâchent même en journée et tout le monde danse sur la plage ou dans l'eau. Chaque fin de journée, au coucher du soleil, des milliers de citoyens de la république kazantip se réunissent sur la plage pour le traditionnel coucher de soleil.

Pour compléter la fête il est possible de participer ou simplement assister aux événements sportifs qui réunissent les meilleurs kite surfers et autre adeptes de sport extrêmes.

Plus de 300 DJs ont joué l'année dernière. Le line up dj s kazantip 2014 ou Z22 sera encore amélioré de manière significative par rapport aux années précédentes. Les plus grands noms de la musique electro seront présents à kazantip.

Cliquez sur les photos kazantip pour les agrandir

Pour visiter la République de Kazantip en 2014 vous devez vous procurer un Viza: le nom donné ici au billet d'entrée kazantip. Dès le début 2014 vous avez la possibilité d'acheter ce billet d'entrée à un prix promotionnel. Puis les prix vont progressivement augmenter. Sur place il sera toujours possible d'acheter un pass multi entrée mais il sera beaucoup plus cher que si vous l'acheté dès maintenant en ligne. Vous devez vous inscrire sur le site officiel de la république kazantip pour obtenir la billet d'entrée kazantip 2014 en ligne. Il existe 2 types de vizas: le multivisa plastique donnant le titulaire la possibilité entrer sur le territoire pour quinze jours (celui que vous avez besoin) et visa jetable autorisant une visite.

Vous êtes convaincu et vous voulez venir à kazantip en 2014 , vous n'avez plus maintenant qu'à penser aux logement. Pour participer pleinement à kazantip en 2014, vous devez trouver un logement sur place hotel ou appartement, dans le village d' Anaklia. En effet, le rythme est intense (du 20 aout au 31 aout 2014, musique pratiquement non stop) et de nombreuses animations, et plus vous serez logés près de la république kazantip, plus vous profiterez. Le site kazantip voyage propose les meilleurs hôtels de kazantip à des prix raisonnables. Profitez des offres promotionnelles kazantip 2014.

Kazantip 2014 sous le signe de la liberté, une république pour tous. Fou, surréaliste, érotique, délirant, ces deux semaines de bonheur et joie à kazantip, vous donnerons une seule envie, revenir l'année suivante.