0
TEST

Exchange rate


Contact


OOO Club Ukraine
Tour Operator Lic. 7349
Tel +380 652 294 030
Tel +380 503 970 325

Appel gratuit / Free call : Skype Me™!

Popovka Russia


 

Popovka - what is it?

 
Popovka is the name of the village that hosts annually the festival Kazantip in Ukraine. Popovka is the village of a few hundred inhabitants. But in summer Popovka is the house for dozens of thousands of festival-goers on the occasion of Kazantip. It becomes a small resort. In Ukrainian, it's Popivka ! not Popovka.
 
Click a photo to enlarge it

Popovka - where is it ?

 
Popovka is situated on the Black sea shores in the Crimea, in the south of Ukraine. It is situated between lakes Donuzlav and Oyburskoe in about 40 km to the south from Evpatoria (the administrative region of Saki). You can see on the map of Popovka where exactly this village is situated. Popovka is about 100 km away from the airport of Simferopol, the capital of Crimea. Popovka would be a small lost village if it wouldn't host the Kazantip festival.
 

Popovka : how to get there?

 
Multiple ways and means of transport are available to get to Popovka. You can find all the info on the transport to get to Kazantip festival in Popovka with kazantipvoyage.com 
 

Popovka : where to stay?

Since the village hosts the international festival of electronic music, Popovka has developed at an impressive speed. Every summer we've got important changes: new houses and new hotels in Popovka. But infrastructure remains insufficient. The number of visitors grows every year and success of the festival Kazantip exceeds now borders of the Ukraine. There are few international investors who develop projects: in fact, nobody has got a guarantee that Kazantip festival will be in Popovka forever. Even if the region is ideal for spending holidays and the beach of Popovka is the most beautiful beach in the Crimea, investment is too risky. The number of rooms in a hotel, rooms that inhabitants lease, or an apartment in Popovka remains insufficient.

In order to participate in Kazantip festival and to find where to live, it is better to stay in Popovka, because here you will be right near the festival. On this site you will find an accommodation offer : apartments to rent in Popovka
 
kazantip voyage also offers package all inclusive during Kazantip festival
 

Popovka : hotels

 
Here are photos of the hotels that we deal with in Popovka. The best parity 'quality-price' of the market. kazantipvoyage offers the best Popovka hotels. In order to situate our hotels in Popovka and know the distance that parts them from the festival, see the map of Popovka.
 
Without Kazantip festival, Popovka and even the town of Myrni that is situated right near by, will be totally unknown. In Europe it's exactly the TV reports that put a spotlight on this village full of contrasts.
 


Hotels Popovka


Popovka rental of apartments


Map of Popovka

0
TEST

Taux de change


Contact


Tel +7978 038 68 58

Appel gratuit / Free call : Skype Me™!

Popovka Russie


 

Popovka c'est quoi ?

 
Popovka est le nom du village qui accueille chaque année le festival Befooz Kazantip. Popovka est un village de quelques centaines d'âmes. Mais l'été venu, Popovka accueille des dizaines de milliers de festivaliers, à l'occasion de Kazantip. C'est une petite station balnéaire.
 
Cliquez sur une photo pour l'agrandir

Popovka c'est où ?

 
Popovka est sur les bords de la mer noire en Crimée. Le village de Popovka situé sur la mer Noire entre les lacs et Donuzlav et Oyburskoe à environ 40 kilomètres à l'ouest d' Evpatoria (région administrative de Saki). Vous pouvez voir sur le plan de Popovka ci dessous où se trouve exactement le village. Popovka est à 100 km environ de l'aéroport de Simferopol, la capitale de Crimée. Popovka serait un petit village perdu s'il n'accueillait pas le festival de Kazantip. 
 

Popovka : comment y aller ?

 
Pour aller à Popovka, plusieurs trajets et moyens de transports sont possibles. Retrouve toutes les infos sur le transport pour aller au festival de Kazantip à Popovka avec kazantipvoyage.com
 

Popovka : où loger ?

 
Depuis que le village accueille le festival international de musique électronique, Popovka s'est développé à une vitesse impressionnante. Chaque été nous constatons des changements importants :  nouvelles maisons et nouveaux hôtels à Popovka. Mais l'infrastructure reste insuffisante. Le nombre de visiteurs augmente chaque année et le succès du festival kazantip dépassent maintenant les frontières de la Crimée. Peu d'investisseurs internationaux développe des projets : en effet personne n'a de garanti que le festival de kazantip se tiendra éternellement à Popovka. Même si la région est idéale pour passer des vacances et que la plage de Popovka est la plus belle plage de Crimée, l'investissement est trop risqué. Le nombre de chambres d'hôtel, de chambres chez l'habitant ou d' appartement à Popovka reste insuffisant.
 
Pour participer au festival Kazantip et trouver où loger, il est conseillé de séjourner à Popovka, car vous serez aux portes du festival. Sur ce site vous trouverez une offre de logements : appartements à louer à Popovka
 
kazantip voyage propose aussi des séjours tout compris à Popovka pendant le festival de kazantip.
 

Popovka : les hôtels

 
Voici quelques photos d'hôtels que nous gérons à Popovka . Le meilleur rapport qualité prix du marché. kazantipvoyage propose les meilleurs hôtels de Popovka. Pour situer nos hôtels à Popovka et connaître leur distance du festival voir le plan de Popovka
 
Sans le festival kazantip, Popovka et même la ville de Myrni juste à côté, seraient resté totalement inconnus. En Europe c'est le reportage TV de M6 qui a mis un coup de projecteur sur ce village tout en contrastes.
 


Hotels Popovka


Popovka location appartement


Plan de Popovka